OmniTrace Blog

Call Us At 888-965-6696

RSSRSS Feed | Comments Feed


Privacy guaranteed. We will not share your information.

OmniTrace Ratings & Reviews

OmnniTrace Ratings & Reviews

Here are some recent ratings and reviews from our wonderful clients. 

A wonderful OmniTrace family reunion!

A wonderful OmniTrace family reunion!

Julie R. 9/16/2014

“OmniTrace found my full brother we never met. I tried on my own and was unsuccessful. The staff at OmniTrace used all their sources and knowhow and found my big brother. Thanks OmniTrace”

 Dawn W. 9/11/2014

 

Hi Kevin,

I am happy to let you know I will be meeting my birth mom for the first time tomorrow!! Thank you for all your hard work and continuous follow-up. I sincerely appreciate all your time and assistance.

Regards,

Dawn”

 

Becca P. 9/5/2014

“It’s been a couple years now since you reunited me with my birth mother. My birth father passed away in 1997, but with your help I was able to get in touch with his family as well. They have been an incredible source of love and acceptance, my aunt and cousin came to visit, and we were able to meet for the first time just a couple weeks ago. I also got married this summer and i was able to have my mother and birth mother there to support me. It was an incredible experience and I am so grateful for everything you have done for me and the wonderful things that continue to unfold as a result of your help. You guys are amazing and I cannot even begin to express my gratitude for what you’ve done for me.”

 

Cornell F. 8/29/2014

“On Aug 21,2014 My Mother passed away, In 1998 I had a Friend who Found my Dad on the internet, so I called him and spoke to him excited about talking to him, I told him I was coming to see him but wasn’t able as time was expiring, I lost his telephone. I needed to find my dad again so attempting I believe the Lord led me to contact OmniTrace to my surprise. I gave the necessary info and OmniTrace found where my dad lived and gave me som information, and a possible telephone nu, I called the nu and a answering service picked up and said version please leave a message, and so I did, needing to get in contact with my dad so I can bury my mom for free because my dad was in the military Marines with a honorable discharge, otherwise our family would have to pay 4,000 dollars we had already struggle to come up with 3,900 +150 everything moving by divine order, OmniTrace gave me a nu to a metropolitan senior housing in Cincinnati Ohio and I in Los Angeles, I called the nu and spoke to a lady and asked her to please go where my dad lives, she did at the same time calling as she went and I call

ed and got in contact with my dad, wow, yes, dad, dad, how are you, I love you dad, miss you, as we talked about the past, all I can say is Dad ,Dad, Dad, Pops, Pops ,so I talked to my dad got all the necessary infor, My Relationship restored, Now my moms can be layed to rest for free.

 Thanks to my Lord and savior Jesus Christ and the OmniTrace crew.

 Thanks a million

 Love the flagg

  This Aug 29, 2014!!”

 

Birth Mother Found!

Birth Mother Found!

Angela S. 8/26/2014

“Hello Sharla, I just wanted to offer you an update to how your services turned out for us. For my mother’s birthday this year, I gave her as a gift her mother’s phone number for her to call / contact. I gave this to her on the day of her birthday and she called immediately. When her mother answered the phone, she knew immediately who it was and sang my mother happy birthday to her for the first time…she knew the date, and remembered it was her birthday… they have since reunited and it has been such a blessing to me and my whole family. My mother can finally put to rest all those 65+ years of wondering and all the questions that were unanswered until now. Thank you… this was the best gift I could have ever given to my mother… Angela”

 

Ken R. 8/14/2014

“Dear Kevin,

 I forwarded a letter to Betty last Monday. She called me this morning. It was an emotional but very rewarding conversation. I hope to be in contact with her again soon and will go to meet with her as soon as I can. This communication has begun lifting a heavy burden from her. Her remark was that she had prayed all these years that I had good adoptive parents. She said both of her adopted children have always known about my existence, so that should not be as big an issue as feared.

 Thanks again, Kevin

Ken”

 

Tammy A. 8/5/2014

“I wanted to take a moment and let you know that your results were perfect. My husband has now met his biological father face to face for the first time in 42 years. It was a wonderful day and I want to thank you all so much for your assistance. I won’t hesitate to recommend you to others in the future.”

 

We hope you enjoyed the above ratings and reviews. You can find many more along with reunion photos at:

OmniTrace Facebook

OmniTrace Flickr

OmniTrace Testimonials

Find Your Birth Family

There are 5 Comments

Post a Comment | Trackback URL

  1. Hi I’m 21 years old and I’m trying to find my birth father I have never met him and I don’t no much about him as my mum only tell me bit like is a traveller Irish he has a balled head and he’s big she says he’s moved back to Ireland but I’m not to sure I was but in care when I was very young he nos I was born but my mum kept on moving so he can’t find her he nos her as heather Douglas iv asked my mum tuns of times what’s my dads name and I all ways get 3-4 different names but all with JAY WARD I have two kids as well witch would mean the world to them I just won’t to find the missing puzzle to my hart can someone please help me I’m begging you

  2. caprice Savanah says:

    Hi I’m 21 now and I was adopted when I was younger around 2 years old and I’m ready to know where I come from . And i wanna who my real parents are please help me

  3. Heather says:

    Looking for two brothers who were adopted at birth. Birth mother was Janette Carmany and father Kyle Carmany from Lansing MI. Birth names Matthew and Robert. Born around 1992/93 and 1997/98. I use Facebook if anyone has information. Thank you kindly.

  4. Mary Ann Aue says:

    I just wanted to say thank you for finding my long lost cousin for me.I tried for years on my own. I was hesitant but I went ahead and I am so glad I did. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional, courteous and very responsive when I had questions. Before our designated 21 days your research analyst provided an address and phone numbers I could try. That led me to an ex-husband, who led me to a son, who led me to my cousin. It was a sweet reunion. Thank you!